35327f1b33 · Add GPG key backup (public + private) · Updated 2026-06-15 13:46:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?